Skip to content

April 29, 2013

1

Multidomain MDM: The Best Value For Your Company

by Dan Power
Stibo Logo

This Thursday, May 2nd, Dan Power from Hub Designs is conducting a webinar with Stibo Systems on “4 Ways Multidomain MDM Can Benefit Any Company”.

Join us for this hard-hitting webinar on Thursday, May 2nd at 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, noon MDT, 11:00 am PDT).

Customer, Product, Employee, Supplier – business problems don’t involve just a single domain of master data. And information can’t be managed effectively or accurately through multiple master data management (MDM) silos. In fact, this can defeat the whole purpose of your MDM initiative.

Multidomain MDM gives companies the ability to improve efficiencies and consistency in business operations, add value and insight to customer interactions, and drive cost out of the information supply chain.

Join us for this webinar, sponsored by Stibo Systems and Hub Designs, and learn:

  • Why multidomain MDM is more cost-effective compared to a single domain approach.
  • How your company can benefit from multidomain MDM and achieve a simpler architecture, better data governance, and more accurate analytics.
  • How multidomain MDM supports cross-function / cross-team collaboration and improves business performance and effectiveness.
  • How multidomain MDM can save your master data initiative from failure.

Speaker: Dan Power is the Founder & President of Hub Designs, a global consulting firm specializing in developing and delivering high impact master data management (MDM) and data governance strategies.

To register, just click on the following link: http://bit.ly/StiboHub.

Please share this on Twitter: On @HubDesigns: “Multidomain #MDM: The Best Value For Your Company”, by @Dan_Power at http://wp.me/p5Tdn-Wx #DataGovernance

1 Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Multidomain MDM – Why It’s a Superior Solution | Hub Designs Magazine

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,198 other followers

%d bloggers like this: