Data Governance Roundtable

Data Governance Roundtable

Late breaking news: Dan Power from Hub Designs will be appearing in a “Data Governance Roundtable” tomorrow (Thursday, December 1st at 11:00 am EST / 10:00 am CST / 8:00 am PST).

The event is sponsored by Trillium Software. Here are the invitation details:

Is your data governance program delivering?

Having a center of excellence to govern and manage your corporate data is no easy task. Yet, a solid data governance program is critical to making your data work for your organization.

In Part 4 of our Data Governance Series: Impact You Can See, you have the chance to hear from a panel of experts who explain how to make your data governance efforts help you achieve your organizations goals by aligning data to your business.

Have a question for our experts? We’d like to hear from you. Submit your question when you register and get the chance to have one of our experts answer it!

The featured speakers are:

  • Dan Power, President, Hub Solution Designs
  • Jon Asprey, VP of Strategic Consulting , Trillium Software
  • Lovan Chetty, Senior Manager (Product Management), Kalido
  • Patrick Beatty, Director of Information Management, PwC

Please click here to register.  It should be a very interesting session!

Tags: , , , , ,

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Hub Designs Celebrates Fifth Anniversary | Hub Designs Magazine - 09/14/2012

    […] Data Governance Roundtable sponsored by […]

%d bloggers like this: